Key Staff Contacts

Executive Director

Sheldon Mitchell
(919) 682-0538 x127
smitchell@umdurham.org

Clinical Director

Valerie Haywood
(919) 682-0538 x231
vhaywood@umdurham.org

Director of Marketing & Development

Bryan Gilmer
(919) 682-0538 x135
bgilmer@umdurham.org

Director of Finance

Richard Morin
(919) 682-0538 x124
richardmorin@umdurham.org

Director of Community Engagement

Gin Jackson
(919) 682-0538 x125
gjackson@umdurham.org

Workforce Development Manager

Fred Stoppelkamp
(919) 682-0538 x270
fstoppelkamp@umdurham.org

Community Shelter Manager

Todd Tronzo
(919) 682-0538 x 234
ttronzo@umdurham.org

Manager of Food and Clothing Pantries

Brittany Glenn-Steiner
(919) 682-0538 x170
bglenn-steiner@umdurham.org

Recovery Programs Manager

Leroy Joyner
(919) 682-0538 x232
ljoyner@umdurham.org

Case Manager Journey Family

Nicole Bagley
(919) 682-0538 x258
nbagley@umdurham.org

 

Chef and Kitchen Manager

Larry Williams
(919) 682-0538 x161
lwilliams@umdurham.org