Key Staff Contacts

Executive Director

Sheldon Mitchell
(919) 682-0538 x127
smitchell@umdurham.org

Director of Operations

Kezia Goodwin
(919) 682-0538 x234
ttronzo@umdurham.org

Clinical Director

Valerie Haywood
(919) 682-0538 x231
vhaywood@umdurham.org

Director of Marketing & Development

Joe Daly
(919) 682-0538 x135
jdaly@umdurham.org

Director of Finance

Richard Morin
(919) 682-0538 x124
richardmorin@umdurham.org

Director of Community Engagement

Has been hired and will begin Nov. 1. In the interim, please contact

Penny Winfree
(919) 682-0538 x170
pwinfree@umdurham.org

UMD Holiday Contact

Gin Jackson
(919) 407-9555
gjackson@umdurham.org

Workforce Development Manager

Todd Tronzo
(919) 682-0538 x270
ttronzo@umdurham.org

Workforce Development Specialist

Adrian L'Esperance
(919) 682-0538 x232
alesperance@umdurham.org

Manager of Food and Clothing Pantries

Angela Wallace
(919) 682-0538 x170
awallace@umdurham.org

Case Manager Journey Family

Nicole Bagley
(919) 682-0538 x258
nbagley@umdurham.org

Chef and Kitchen Manager

Patricia Keith
(919) 682-0538 x161
pkeith@umdurham.org